Tangled Talk

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over £35

Pariso by Pariso £2.00 – £8.00

This item includes a digital download.

Vinyl will start to ship w/c July 20th. Full digital download will be available July 6th.

Having made the decision to disband later this year, Pariso have returned one last time with a swan song self-titled 12”. Comprised of new material that the band was working on for a 3rd album on side A, whilst tying up the bands discography on side B (with material from rare and out-of-print releases) this puts a distinct ‘full-stop’ upon the band.

By owning all five 12” LPs the band created (1st album ‘Nothing Beyond Everything After’, 2nd album ‘Consanguinity’, the ‘2009-2012’ discography LP, the split LP with Svalbard and now this self-titled release), you have everything the band has ever recorded.


  1. Ozenfant
  2. Caged
  3. Solition
  4. Osmium Claw
  5. Waste
  6. Sleep At The Temple
  7. Frantic
  8. Straight Hypocrisy
  9. Image
  10. We Three Kings
  11. Cold Venom
  12. Mothers Talons
  13. Wasted

Pressing Info

250 / Splatter


You May Also Like