Tangled Talk

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over £35

Mire by Stallone £2.00 – £4.00

This item includes a digital download.
Item unavailable? Receive an email notification if it comes back in stock.

From seemingly out of nowhere, Ash Vale four-piece, Stallone have emerged with one of the most impressive debut album's we've heard. Fast, dissonant, melodic and technically sharp, Stallone's sound is the result of a wide-ranging interest in heavy music and technical ability that can be matched by very few. 7 tracks over 25 minutes that will appeal to any fans of interesting, heavy music in the vain of DEP, Converge, etc.

Recorded by Lewis Johns (Bastions, Vales, Goodtime Boys) at The Ranch and mastered by Alan Douches (The Chariot, Dillinger Escape Plan, Converge). Available on ultra limited 12" vinyl. All pre-orders include an instant download of the full album in the format of your choice.

Download 'In The Mire' free and watch the album preview at

This is co-release with Enjoyment Records.


  1. As A Serpent
  2. Without A Home
  3. In The Mire
  4. Nailed Myself To The Cross
  5. They Drew
  6. In My Sleep
  7. A Chalice

Pressing Info

250 / Black

You May Also Like