Tangled Talk

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over £35

Black Mouths by The Prestige £4.00 – £10.00

This item includes a digital download.

Debut album from French hardcore punk band, The Prestige. Recorded in two weeks in an old chapel in Normandy with producer Guyom Pavesi (Headcharger, Die on Monday, Anathema) and mixed by Magnus Lindberg (Cult of Luna, Refused, Poison the Well), Black Mouths showcases a raw and intense hardcore sound with strong rock n roll and punk influences along with subtle and breathtaking interludes.

Everything about this record has been produced with the utmost care and attention, from the recordings themselves, the track-listing, the artwork (designed by Tom Lacey) and the packaging. Co-released with Basement Apes (FRA), Enjoyment Records and Brain Ache.


  1. The Truth
  2. Burn Down Vegas
  3. Ballroom
  4. Cranefly
  5. Pluie
  6. The Never Ending End
  7. Forward
  8. Backward
  9. A Thousand Trees In My Closet
  10. Hooks & Lips

Pressing Info

100 / Transparent Red with White Splatter 200 / Transparent Purple


You May Also Like