Tangled Talk

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over £35

Versionen by Blak Nite £1.00 – £4.00

This item includes a digital download.
Item unavailable? Receive an email notification if it comes back in stock.

Debut album from Blak Nite featuring eight remixes from an electric range of artists including Rolo Tomassi, Kerouac, run,WALK!, Eleven Tigers, Autodidakt and more. This release showcases a transition from the more French inspired electro to a darker, Brainfeeder-esque beat sound. Released on limited 12" vinyl.


  1. Versionen
  2. Tongue In Chic (Rolo Tomassi)
  3. Gutter (Thunderskank)
  4. Stableface (Eleven Tigers)
  5. Peekay (run,WALK!)
  6. Our Fathers' Guns (Kerouac)
  7. Redemption (Autodidakt)
  8. Without You (Jamie Grind)
  9. Hostile Per Se (Civillain)
  10. Things You Don't Know (We Are Altered)

Pressing Info

250 / Black


You May Also Like