Tangled Talk

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over £35

Split by Kerouac / The Long Haul £0.50

This item includes a digital download.
Item unavailable? Receive an email notification if it comes back in stock.

Six track split EP from two of the most exciting coming out of the underground UK hardcore scene. Recorded by The Long Haul's own Lewis Johns at the Ranch Production House and released on limited 10" vinyl and CD, each with separate artwork. Vinyl co-released with IIOVV.


  1. The Long Haul – Dead Soul Endless Drag
  2. The Long Haul – Lost Harmony
  3. The Long Haul – The Passing of Dreamers
  4. Kerouac – I Owe Some People The World But I Owe You Shit
  5. Kerouac – Young Wounds
  6. Kerouac – Porcelain

Pressing Info

250 / Grey


You May Also Like