Tangled Talk

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over £35

Sooner Insignificant Better by Pariso £0.00

This item includes a digital download.

Modern fast / grindy / discordant hardcore influenced by Vision of Disorder, Torche, Tombs. Seven tracks on a single 7" vinyl and the first record by Pariso since dropping 'Betty' from their name. Co-released with Dog Knight Productions, Throatruiner Records, Brainache Records and Dead Dead Dead Music.


  1. Intro
  2. Solitude
  3. Fevered Egos
  4. Birds
  5. Mystifier
  6. House of Squalor
  7. Lonqvist

Pressing Info

100 / Translucent Purple with Yellow/Blue Splatter 400 / Orange and Green Mix


More from Pariso

You May Also Like