Tangled Talk

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over £35

Cold and Distant, Not Loving by Kerouac £1.00

This item includes a digital download.

Debut mini-album from Kerouac. Seven tracks of chaotic, emotional, down-tuned hardcore. Visceral, unpredictable and highly memorable. Co-released with Holy Roar Records.


  1. Heavy Hearted
  2. Lay of the Landfill
  3. Little Mountains We Move
  4. Pale
  5. Our Fathers' Guns
  6. A Bastard Behind the Eyes
  7. A Sheep. A Well.

Pressing Info

150 / Clear with Black Splatter 150 / Clear with Black Splodge


More from Kerouac

You May Also Like