Free worldwide shipping for all orders over £30

Kerouac — Heavy Hearted TTR030

  • On Sale
  • On Sale
This product includes a digital download! Check your confirmation email for link.

Everything Kerouac ever wrote and recorded on one collection. From the very first demo recordings, through the 'Cold and Distant, Not Loving' mini-album, to splits with The Long Haul and Pariso as well as unlisted bonus live recordings. This is a truly comprehensive record from one of the most promising and unrealised talents in the UK underground hardcore scene.

A feast of a package for the uninitiated and hardcore fans alike, this is the collection that this unique band will forever be remembered for.

Download includes everything Kerouac have ever recorded plus two bonus tracks.

Track Listing

  1. Heavy Hearted
  2. Lay of the Landfill
  3. Little Mountains We Move
  4. Pale
  5. Our Fathers' Guns
  6. A Bastard Behind the Eyes
  7. A Sheep. A Well.
  8. Lay of the Landfill (Demo)
  9. Pale (Demo)
  10. I Owe Some People the World But I Owe You Shit
  11. Young Wounds
  12. Porcelain
  13. Fiends
  14. Lay of the Landfill (Kerouac Cover)
  15. Our Fathers' Guns (Kerouac Remix)

Pressing Information

100 / Clear
200 / White
200 / Black

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

More in Vinyl View all Vinyl