Free worldwide shipping on all orders over £30

The Long Haul — Debtors £1.00 – £5.00

  • On Sale
  • On Sale
This item includes a digital download.
Item unavailable? Receive an email notification if it comes back in stock.

Debut solo release from South coast progressive-hardcore outfit, The Long Haul. Since releasing their split with Kerouac, The Long Haul evolved their brand of passionate, bluegrass-tinged hardcore into something stronger and much more significant. A dynamic, fervent and intelligent record that spits and screams but can sit back effortlessly when it needs to.


  1. Lenders
  2. Holes In The Ground, Bliss In The Skies
  3. Puppets And Wires
  4. Blank Canvas
  5. Debtors

Pressing Info

100 / Translucent Green
200 / Black

Album Stream

More in Vinyl View All Vinyl