Free worldwide shipping for all orders over £30

Blak Nite — Hyde TTR007

  • Free
This product includes a digital download! Check your confirmation email for link.

Debut EP from London based electronic/dance producer Blak Nite. Four tracks of dark, Ed Banger-esque electro for fans of Sebastian, Proxy, Boys Noize, etc. Originally released on an ultra limited run of CDs, each with unique photo artwork.

Track Listing

  1. Introduction
  2. Hyde
  3. Warhol
  4. Rhapsody

More from Blak Nite View Artist

More in Digital View all Digital